Supawazap pricing in 2026: plans, limits and what is free
Supawazap convient aux utilisateurs commerciaux et du support qui travaillent dans WhatsApp Web et veulent CRM, modèles et planification dans une extension Chrome locale, avec une licence Pro à paiement unique.
Starting price
$29 (Pro Lifetime)
Free option
Yes
Plans
2
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026
Pro Lifetime$29.00
Supawazap pricing page, captured
Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.
Supawazap plans as listed on its pricing page. supawazap.com, relevé Oct 2, 2026More of the Supawazap pricing page. supawazap.com, relevé Oct 2, 2026Supawazap homepage. supawazap.com, relevé Oct 2, 2026
Supawazap plans compared
Plans and prices
Plan
Price
Billing
Who it is for
Key limits
API
Free browser_extension
Gratuit
One_time
Trying the extension
Install from Chrome Web Store; Pro features locked
Not stated
Pro Lifetime browser_extension
$29
One_time
Regular WhatsApp Web users
Limited to first 30 customers; 7-day money-back guarantee
Not stated
What is free, what costs extra
Free access and trial
Installation gratuite, sans inscription ni carte bancaire.
Garantie de remboursement de 7 jours sur Pro.
Extra costs and taxes
Aucun précisé ; paiement via Lemon Squeezy.
Non précisé.
Tarifs et limites d'utilisation de Supawazap
Prix vérifiés le Oct 2, 2026 sur la page de tarifs officielle américaine. Tarifs officiels ↗ Les prix et limites changent souvent.
Accès gratuit et conditions d'essai
Installation gratuite, sans inscription ni carte bancaire.
Garantie de remboursement de 7 jours sur Pro.
Offres payantes : ce qui change quand vous passez à l'offre supérieure
Struck-through $99 regular price noted in earlier research; limited-time offer.
Pour : Regular WhatsApp Web users
Limites
Limited to first 30 customers
7-day money-back guarantee
Comprend
All Pro tools
Lifetime updates and support
Plafonds d'usage, crédits et coûts supplémentaires
Aucun précisé ; paiement via Lemon Squeezy.
Non précisé.
How much Supawazap costs per year
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $348 and $348 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.