Starter web
Grátis fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Pagamento único
Para: Trying it for a night
Limites
- 300 credits one-time on sign-up
- Invite required
Inclui
- Scheduled runs on credits
- Approval before sending or spending
Produtividade & escrita · pricing
Weavin suits store owners who want an AI to run routine store tasks on a schedule and ask for approval before anything is sent or spent, starting with 300 free credits.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter web |
Grátis | One-time | Trying it for a night | 300 credits one-time on sign-up; Invite required | Not stated |
| Pro web |
$29 per user | Monthly | Stores running recurring jobs | 3,000 credits per month at the entry tier; Tiers up to 120,000 credits at $1,044; One avatar per business | Not stated |
300 free credits on sign-up.
Scheduled runs always use platform credits even with your own key; top-ups are bought only by you.
Preços verificados em Oct 2, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.

300 free credits on sign-up.
Grátis fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Pagamento único
Para: Trying it for a night
Limites
Inclui
$29 per user fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Monthly
Monthly subscription; higher tiers priced up to $1,044 per month
Para: Stores running recurring jobs
Limites
Inclui
Scheduled runs always use platform credits even with your own key; top-ups are bought only by you.
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $348 and $348 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
New accounts start with 300 credits, a one-time Starter allowance. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Weavin Pro starts at $29 per month for 3,000 credits, with tiers up to $1,044 for 120,000 credits. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
compare>