Free Web
Grátis fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Monthly
Para: Testing the basics
Limites
- 1K blended tokens/month
- GPT-4o mini only
1 mais
- 3 canvases
Inclui
- Canvas workspace
Produtividade & escrita · pricing
O Thread Deck serve para pessoas e equipes pequenas que querem ligar notas e prompts em um único canvas e executá-los em vários modelos de IA, com plano gratuito e planos pagos a partir de $29/mês.
Thread Deck sells blended tokens across models. Free gives 1K blended tokens per month, GPT-4o mini only and 3 canvases; the site also says you can try your first canvas with no signup. Creator is listed at $29 per month with 30K blended tokens, all models (GPT-5, Claude, Gemini), unlimited canvases, shared canvas links and AI image generation.
Pro is listed at $79 per month with 150K blended tokens, canvas analytics and priority email support. The pricing page also showed lower figures next to a Black Friday 20% off label ($69 for Pro) and a Monthly/Annual toggle, and it is not fully clear which discount applies, so the regular prices are uncertain. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free Web |
Grátis | Monthly | Testing the basics | 1K blended tokens/month; GPT-4o mini only; 3 canvases | Not stated |
| Creator Web |
$29 | Monthly | Individuals | 30K blended tokens/month; $13 per +10K tokens | Not stated |
| Pro Web |
$79 | Monthly | Founders, creators and AI power users | 150K blended tokens/month; $9 per +10K tokens | Not stated |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you want to test the canvas basics | Free | 1K blended tokens per month, GPT-4o mini only and 3 canvases. |
| you are an individual using several models | Creator, $29/mo | 30K tokens, all models, unlimited canvases and image generation. |
| you are a heavy user or founder | Pro, $79/mo | 150K tokens, canvas analytics and priority email support. |
Plano gratuito: 1K tokens combinados/mês, apenas GPT-4o mini, 3 canvases
O site diz que dá para experimentar o primeiro canvas na hora, sem cadastro
Recargas de tokens: $13 por +10K (Creator), $9 por +10K (Pro)
Não informado
Preços verificados em Oct 2, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.

Plano gratuito: 1K tokens combinados/mês, apenas GPT-4o mini, 3 canvases
O site diz que dá para experimentar o primeiro canvas na hora, sem cadastro
Grátis fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Monthly
Para: Testing the basics
Limites
Inclui
$29 fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Monthly
Page shows a lower price ($24) next to a Black Friday 20% off label and a Monthly/Annual toggle; which discount applies is not fully clear
Para: Individuals
Limites
Inclui
$79 fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Monthly
$69 shown next to Black Friday label. Page shows a lower price ($24) next to a Black Friday 20% off label and a Monthly/Annual toggle; which discount applies is not fully clear
Para: Founders, creators and AI power users
Limites
Inclui
Recargas de tokens: $13 por +10K (Creator), $9 por +10K (Pro)
Não informado
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $348 and $948 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
Sim: 1K tokens combinados por mês, apenas GPT-4o mini e 3 canvases. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Sim, $13 por +10K no Creator e $9 por +10K no Pro. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Yes, with 1K blended tokens per month, GPT-4o mini only and 3 canvases.
Listed at $29 per month, though a promotional price appeared on the page.
$13 per additional 10K on Creator and $9 per additional 10K on Pro.
The site says you can try your first canvas instantly with no signup.
compare>