Free web
Para: Trying the platform
Limites
- 100 emails/day, 1,000 contacts
- 1 published tent
1 mais
- 5 daily credits (up to 40/month)
Inclui
- Unlimited users, emails and tents
- 100 monthly form submissions
1 mais
- Full API access
API incluída
Produtividade & escritaVisão geral documentadaÚltima verificação Oct 1, 2026
AI marketing automation platform for landing pages, web forms, email campaigns, a CRM and automated journeys.
(abrir em tamanho real em uma nova guia)
(abrir em tamanho real em uma nova guia)
(abrir em tamanho real em uma nova guia)
(abrir em tamanho real em uma nova guia)
(abrir em tamanho real em uma nova guia)Nossa opinião: Tented suits small businesses, marketers and agencies, including teams building with agents through its API, who want AI-generated landing pages, forms, emails and journeys with a free forever plan.
Principal limitação: Free allows 1 published tent and 5 daily credits (up to 40 a month), and paid plans cap AI credits at 100 a month unless you buy more.
Tented suits small businesses, marketers and agencies, including teams building with agents through its API, who want AI-generated landing pages, forms, emails and journeys with a free forever plan. Com base na documentação do fornecedor, fora de um teste prático.
Também indicado para
Ou se
Preços verificados em Oct 1, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.

Free forever plan with full API access.
No trial; free plan available.
Para: Trying the platform
Limites
Inclui
API incluída
$25/mo fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Mês
Annual billing saves 10%.
Para: Growing marketing teams
Limites
Inclui
API incluída
$100/mo fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Mês
Annual billing saves 10%.
Para: High-volume senders
Limites
Inclui
API incluída
Preço sob consulta fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Para: Large organizations
Limites
Inclui
API incluída
$25 fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Mês
Para: Heavier AI use
Limites
Inclui
API incluída
Extra AI credits cost $25 per month for every 100; Dedicated IP is an add-on on Max.
Not stated.
Tented is an AI marketing automation platform where users chat with AI or use an API to generate landing pages (called tents), web forms, email campaigns and automated customer journeys. It also includes a CRM-style audience section and an insights dashboard. A free plan is offered, and every plan, including Free, has full API access. Paid plans add send volume, contacts and AI credits.

O que você fornece
O que você recebe de volta
Os cenários são elaborados por nossos editores a partir da documentação; o resultado real depende da sua entrada e do seu plano.

Generates landing pages and web forms from a chat prompt or API call. Gets a live page without a designer.
Drafts and sends email campaigns in an AI Email Studio. Speeds campaign creation.
Creates logos and color schemes via the Brand Engine. Keeps pages on-brand.
Builds automated customer journeys over a CRM-style audience section. Automates follow-ups.
Create a one-page site for a neighborhood bakery with a newsletter signup form and warm brand colors.

Tented não tem API pública na documentação oficial. Agent-readable pricing.md and llms.txt are published. Documentação da API ↗
Resumido a partir das políticas atuais do fornecedor; não é aconselhamento jurídico, e o selo de um fornecedor não é uma auditoria independente.
Email address required to start; profile and usage data collected, plus content you generate.
Enterprise lists an opt-out of training data; behavior on other plans is not stated.
Not captured.
Service creates marketing content for commercial use.
Training opt-out, SSO and dedicated support are Enterprise.
Políticas: tented.ai/privacy
"Mais indicado" se baseia em recursos e preços documentados, não em um teste comparativo direto.
Ainda não há avaliações de usuários.
Usado Tented? Seja o primeiro a compartilhar sua experiência.
100 emails a day, 1,000 contacts, 1 published tent, 5 daily credits (up to 40 a month), 100 monthly form submissions and full API access. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
$25 per month for 5k emails, 25k contacts, 250 published tents and 100 AI credits; annual billing saves 10%. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Add credits to any paid plan at $25 a month for every 100 credits. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Yes, every plan including Free has full API access. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
The pricing page lists Opt Out of Training Data under Enterprise. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Não verificado: Home page content (empty); Docs content; Retention; Training use on non-Enterprise plans.
Todos os fatos sobre Tented acima vêm de 4 páginas oficiais listados aqui, comparados pela última vez em Oct 1, 2026; não executamos Tented por conta própria, por isso ele não tem nota editorial. Como verificamos e reverificamos as páginas.
Artigo atualizado em Oct 2, 2026; preços verificados Oct 1, 2026. Os links para fornecedores são links comuns; não ganhamos comissões. Como avaliamos · Relatar um erro
compare>