Produtividade & escrita · pricing

SureThing pricing in 2026: Free, Basic, Plus and Pro explained

SureThing suits small business owners who want agents to draft social posts, audits and reports with approval before irreversible steps, starting free with 1,000 credits and $30 per month for Basic.

Starting price
$30/mo (Basic)
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Pro$200.00
Plus$60.00
Basic$30.00

SureThing plans and what they include

SureThing is metered in credits. The Free plan gives 1,000 starting credits with no card, plus a daily refresh to 150 credits on up to 5 days per cycle (750 total), with chat, approvals and task tracking. That daily refresh covers only 5 days per monthly cycle.

Basic is $30 per month with 6,000 credits, 10 rescues a month, daily briefings and reminders, and priority email support. Plus is $60 per month with 12,000 to 30,000 selectable credits, 20 rescues, automated workflows and content scheduling, and carries a 7-day free trial. Pro is $200 per month with 40,000 to 2,000,000 selectable credits, 50 rescues, multi-step execution across platforms and live video support. Yearly billing saves 11%. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

SureThing plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Grátis Monthly Trying the agents 1,000 starting credits, no card; Daily refresh to 150 credits on up to 5 days per cycle (750 total) Not stated
Basic
web
$30/mo Monthly Daily tasks and basic recurring workflows 6,000 credits per month; 10 rescues a month Not stated
Plus
web
$60/mo Monthly Recurring workflows with consistent patterns 12,000 to 30,000 credits per month (selectable); 20 rescues a month Not stated
Pro
web
$200/mo Monthly High-volume continuous workloads 40,000 to 2,000,000 credits per month (selectable); 50 rescues a month Not stated

Which SureThing plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to see how the agents behave firstFree1,000 starting credits and chat, approvals and task tracking, no card.
you are a small business owner with regular tasksBasic, $30/mo6,000 credits, daily briefings and reminders and priority email support.
you want scheduled content and automated workflowsPlus, $60/mo12,000 to 30,000 credits and a 7-day free trial.
you run heavy, multi-platform workPro, $200/mo40,000 to 2,000,000 credits, 50 rescues and live video support.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free plan with 1,000 credits, no credit card.

7-day free trial listed for Plus.

Extra costs and taxes

Add-on credits for subscribers; they do not expire and are non-refundable.

Not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Add-on credits are available to subscribers; they do not expire and are non-refundable.
  • Usage is credit-limited, so busy months may need add-ons or a higher tier.
  • Some solutions are marked coming soon.
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.

Preços e limites de uso do SureThing

Preços verificados em Sep 29, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.

SureThing página de preços com planos e valores: captura de tela da ferramenta de IA produtividade & escrita, Oct 1, 2026
A página oficial de preços de SureThing como a vimos. surething.io, capturado Oct 1, 2026

Condições de acesso gratuito e de teste

Free plan with 1,000 credits, no credit card.

7-day free trial listed for Plus.

Planos pagos: o que muda ao fazer upgrade

Free web

Grátis fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês

Para: Trying the agents

Limites

  • 1,000 starting credits, no card
  • Daily refresh to 150 credits on up to 5 days per cycle (750 total)

Inclui

  • Chat, approvals and task tracking

Basic web

$30/mo fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês

Yearly billing saves 11%

Para: Daily tasks and basic recurring workflows

Limites

  • 6,000 credits per month
  • 10 rescues a month

Inclui

  • 150 daily refresh credits
  • Daily briefings and reminders
1 mais
  • Priority email support

Plus web

$60/mo fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês

Yearly billing saves 11%

Para: Recurring workflows with consistent patterns

Limites

  • 12,000 to 30,000 credits per month (selectable)
  • 20 rescues a month

Inclui

  • 7-day free trial
  • Automated workflows and content scheduling

Pro web

$200/mo fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês

Yearly billing saves 11%

Para: High-volume continuous workloads

Limites

  • 40,000 to 2,000,000 credits per month (selectable)
  • 50 rescues a month

Inclui

  • Complex multi-step execution across platforms
  • Live video support

Limites de uso, créditos e custos extras

Add-on credits for subscribers; they do not expire and are non-refundable.

Not stated.

How much SureThing costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $360 and $2,400 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Perguntas frequentes sobre SureThing

Can I try SureThing for free?

Yes. Every new user gets 1,000 credits with no card; Free also refreshes to 150 credits on up to 5 days per monthly cycle. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

How much do paid plans cost?

Basic $30, Plus $60 and Pro $200 per month; yearly billing saves 11%. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Can I buy extra credits?

Yes, add-on credits are available with an active subscription and are non-refundable. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Is SureThing free?

Yes. The Free plan includes 1,000 starting credits with no card and a daily refresh on up to 5 days per cycle.

Is there a SureThing free trial?

A 7-day free trial is listed for Plus.

How much do SureThing yearly plans save?

Yearly billing saves 11% on Basic, Plus and Pro.

Do add-on credits expire?

No, add-on credits for subscribers do not expire and are non-refundable.

More about SureThing