Produtividade & escrita · pricing

Soloop pricing in 2026: Free, Builder, Operator and Team explained

Soloop is a fit for solo founders who want one credit balance across planning, research, coding and growth, with a no-card free start.

Starting price
$39 (Builder)
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026
Team$199.00
Operator$99.00
Builder$39.00

Soloop plans and what they include

Soloop sells credits, and the plan you need depends on how many companies you build and how often. Free needs no card but gives only 5 one-time credits, not a monthly refill. Builder is $39 per month for 40 credits a month and 2 companies. Operator is $99 per month for 100 credits and 5 companies.

Team starts at $199 per month for 200 credits, with options up to 1,000 credits, and annual billing saves 15%. Ads and Auto are not on Free, and ads use a separate wallet. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.

Soloop plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Grátis Monthly Trying out 5 one-time credits Not stated
Builder
web
$39 Monthly One founder 40 credits/month; 2 companies Not stated
Operator
web
$99 Monthly Repeat launch work 100 credits/month; 5 companies Not stated
Team
web
$199 Monthly Teams and agencies 200 to 1,000 credits Not stated

Which Soloop plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to see what the AI cofounder produces before payingFreeNo card, but only 5 one-time credits, so it is a sample rather than a working plan.
you are one founder building a single ideaBuilder, $39/mo40 credits a month and 2 companies.
you repeatedly launch new ideas or client projectsOperator, $99/mo100 credits a month and 5 companies.
you run an agency or a teamTeam, from $199/moStarts at 200 credits a month and scales up to 1,000, with 15% off on annual billing.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free plan, no card.

None.

Extra costs and taxes

Ads use a separate wallet.

Not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Ads run from a separate wallet, so ad spend is not part of the plan price.
  • Credits are capped per month (40 on Builder), so heavy building months can run out.
  • Free credits are one-time and do not renew.
  • An account is required to choose a paid plan, and tax treatment is not stated.

Preços e limites de uso do Soloop

Preços verificados em Oct 2, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.

Soloop página de preços com planos e valores: captura de tela da ferramenta de IA produtividade & escrita, Oct 2, 2026
A página oficial de preços de Soloop como a vimos. soloop.io, capturado Oct 2, 2026

Condições de acesso gratuito e de teste

Free plan, no card.

None.

Planos pagos: o que muda ao fazer upgrade

Limites de uso, créditos e custos extras

Ads use a separate wallet.

Not stated.

How much Soloop costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $468 and $2,388 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Perguntas frequentes sobre Soloop

What does a Soloop credit buy?

Each paid task costs 1 credit; chat is free.

Do Soloop credits refresh monthly?

Paid plans refresh monthly, including annual; Free gets 5 credits once.

How much is the annual Soloop discount?

15% off twelve months of the monthly price.

Is Soloop free?

There is a Free plan with no card, but it includes only 5 one-time credits.

How many credits does Soloop Builder include?

40 credits a month and 2 companies, for $39 per month.

How much does Soloop Team cost?

$199 per month for 200 credits, with options up to 1,000 credits. Annual billing saves 15%.

Are ads included in Soloop plans?

No. Ads use a separate wallet, and Ads and Auto are not available on the Free plan.

More about Soloop