Produtividade & escrita · pricing

Skydive pricing in 2026: Free, Starter, Team and Enterprise explained

Skydive is a fit for small teams and developers who want always-on AI agents with their own cloud computer, reachable in Slack, email, iMessage or a Mac app, on flat workspace pricing with model costs passed through at provider rates.

Starting price
$20/mo (Starter)
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Team$200.00
Starter$20.00

Skydive plans and what they include

Skydive prices per workspace, not per seat, and every plan includes unlimited agents and seats. Free is pay as you go: a small starting credit, then you buy more. Starter is $20 per workspace per month and includes $20 of usage credit. Team is $200 per workspace per month with $200 of credit and priority support. Beyond the included credit you pay as you go.

Paid yearly, Starter is $240 per year with $264 of credit, and Team is $2,400 per year with $2,640 of credit, a 10% bonus. Enterprise adds SSO, SAML and audit logs on a custom contract. Prices checked on 2026-10-01.

Skydive plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
Web
Grátis Monthly
annual commitment
Building a first agent Small starting credit, then buy credit as needed Not stated
Starter
Web
$20/mo per workspace per month Monthly
annual commitment
Individuals getting started $20 usage credit per month; Pay as you go after Not stated
Team
Web
$200/mo per workspace per month Monthly
annual commitment
Groups with heavier agent use $200 usage credit per month Not stated
Enterprise
Web
Preço sob consulta Unknown
annual commitment
Organizations with security requirements Not stated Not stated

Which Skydive plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are building a first agentFreeSmall starting credit, then pay as you go; no card to start.
you are an individual getting startedStarter, $20 per workspace per month$20 usage credit a month and email support.
your group runs agents heavilyTeam, $200 per workspace per month$200 usage credit, priority support.
you need SSO and audit logsEnterprise (custom)SSO and SAML, audit logs, custom contracts, dedicated support.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free workspaces with a small credit, then pay as you go; no card required to start

None stated

Extra costs and taxes

Credit top-ups (presets start at $50), auto-refill; compute and metered services also draw the balance

unknown

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Usage beyond the included credit is pay as you go and heavy agents can drain a balance fast.
  • Credit top-up presets start at $50.
  • Compute and metered services also draw down the balance.
  • Taxes are not stated.

Preços e limites de uso do Skydive

Preços verificados em Oct 1, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.

Página de preços do fornecedor verificada novamente de forma automática em há 11 dias: nenhuma mudança detectada.

Skydive página de preços com planos e valores: captura de tela da ferramenta de IA produtividade & escrita, Oct 2, 2026
A página oficial de preços de Skydive como a vimos. skydive.com, capturado Oct 2, 2026

Condições de acesso gratuito e de teste

Free workspaces with a small credit, then pay as you go; no card required to start

None stated

Planos pagos: o que muda ao fazer upgrade

Free Web

Grátis fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês, compromisso anual

Para: Building a first agent

Limites

  • Small starting credit, then buy credit as needed

Inclui

  • Unlimited agents and seats
  • Auto-refill and monthly cap options
1 mais
  • Community support

Starter Web

$20/mo per workspace per month fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês, compromisso anual

$240 per year with $264 of credit (10% bonus)

Para: Individuals getting started

Limites

  • $20 usage credit per month
  • Pay as you go after

Inclui

  • Unlimited agents and seats
  • Email support

Team Web

$200/mo per workspace per month fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês, compromisso anual

$2,400 per year with $2,640 of credit (10% bonus)

Para: Groups with heavier agent use

Limites

  • $200 usage credit per month

Inclui

  • Everything in Starter
  • Priority support

Enterprise Web

Preço sob consulta fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Desconhecido, compromisso anual

Para: Organizations with security requirements

Inclui

  • SSO and SAML
  • Audit logs and advanced security
2 mais
  • Custom contracts
  • Dedicated support

Limites de uso, créditos e custos extras

Credit top-ups (presets start at $50), auto-refill; compute and metered services also draw the balance

unknown

How much Skydive costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $240 and $2,400 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Perguntas frequentes sobre Skydive

How much does Skydive cost?

Free is pay as you go, Starter is $20 per month with $20 credit and Team is $200 per month with $200 credit; Enterprise is custom. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Do model tokens have a markup?

No, model usage is billed at provider cost with no markup, though compute and metered services also draw the balance. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Is it charged per seat?

No, all plans including Free have unlimited seats and Starter and Team are flat per workspace. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Are there yearly discounts?

Yearly Starter is $240 and Team $2,400, with a 10% bonus credit rather than a fee discount. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Is Skydive free?

The Free workspace has a small starting credit, then you buy credit as needed; no card is required to start.

Do I pay per seat?

No. Pricing is per workspace, with unlimited agents and seats on every plan.

What is the smallest top-up?

Presets start at $50.

Is there a yearly discount?

Yearly billing gives a 10% credit bonus: $264 of credit for $240 on Starter.

More about Skydive