Vídeo · pricing

RepoClip pricing in 2026: Free, Starter, Pro, Agency and Credit pack explained

RepoClip is a fit for developers, indie hackers and open-source maintainers who want a narrated demo video generated from a GitHub repository URL, starting free or with a one-time $5 credit pack.

Starting price
$5 (Credit pack)
Free option
Yes
Plans
5
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Agency$166.00
Pro$66.00
Starter$24.00
Credit pack$5.00

RepoClip plans and what they include

RepoClip turns repositories into videos, and plans are metered in credits with resolution rising by tier. Free allows 1 image video per month at 720p, public repositories only, with a logo watermark. Starter is $24 per month ($290 per year) with 50 credits and private repositories. Pro is $66 per month ($790 per year) with 200 credits, 1080p, Kling 3.0 Pro clips, no watermark and a commercial license.

Agency is $166 per month ($1,990 per year) with 800 credits, 4K, Video Long and priority rendering. A one-time Credit pack is $5 for 40 credits, enough for 1 Video Short or 4 image videos. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

RepoClip plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Grátis Monthly Trying RepoClip 1 image video per month; 720p; Public repositories only Not stated
Starter
web
$24/mo Monthly Individual developers 50 credits per month Not stated
Pro
web
$66/mo Monthly Professional use 200 credits per month; 1080p Not stated
Agency
web
$166/mo Monthly Teams and agencies 800 credits per month; 4K Not stated
Credit pack
web
$5 one-time One-time Occasional use 40 credits Not stated

Which RepoClip plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are trying RepoClip on a public repoFree1 image video a month at 720p, public repositories only, with a logo watermark.
you are an individual developer with private codeStarter, $24/mo50 credits per month, private repositories and priority support. $290 per year.
you publish professionally and need a clean outputPro, $66/mo200 credits, 1080p, no watermark and a commercial license. $790 per year.
a team or agency needs 4K and long videosAgency, $166/mo800 credits, 4K, Video Long, priority rendering and dedicated support. $1,990 per year.
you need a clip now and then without a subscriptionCredit pack, $5 one-time40 credits for 1 Video Short or 4 image videos, and it removes the watermark.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free plan with 1 image video a month

None separate

Extra costs and taxes

Credit Pack $5 for 40 credits; Kling Pack $9.99, 2x $14.99

Payments via Lemon Squeezy

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Credits are capped per month; 50 on Starter means about one Video Short.
  • Long videos are Agency only, so a 90-second video requires $166 a month.
  • Kling packs are sold separately: $9.99, and a 2x pack at $14.99.
  • Payments go through Lemon Squeezy; taxes are not otherwise stated in our verified data.
  • The privacy policy mentions using data to improve AI models, and opt-out terms are unclear.

Preços e limites de uso do RepoClip

Preços verificados em Sep 29, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.

RepoClip página de preços com planos e valores: captura de tela da ferramenta de IA vídeo, Oct 1, 2026
A página oficial de preços de RepoClip como a vimos. repoclip.io, capturado Oct 1, 2026

Condições de acesso gratuito e de teste

Free plan with 1 image video a month

None separate

Planos pagos: o que muda ao fazer upgrade

Free web

Grátis fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês

Para: Trying RepoClip

Limites

  • 1 image video per month
  • 720p
1 mais
  • Public repositories only

Inclui

  • LTX-2.3 clips
  • Logo watermark

Starter web

$24/mo fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês

$290 per year

Para: Individual developers

Limites

  • 50 credits per month

Inclui

  • Private repositories
  • Priority support

Pro web

$66/mo fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês

$790 per year

Para: Professional use

Limites

  • 200 credits per month
  • 1080p

Inclui

  • Kling 3.0 Pro clips
  • No watermark
1 mais
  • Commercial license

Agency web

$166/mo fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês

$1,990 per year

Para: Teams and agencies

Limites

  • 800 credits per month
  • 4K

Inclui

  • Video Long
  • Priority rendering
1 mais
  • Dedicated support

Credit pack web

$5 one-time fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Pagamento único

Para: Occasional use

Limites

  • 40 credits

Inclui

  • 1 Video Short or 4 image videos
  • Watermark removal

Limites de uso, créditos e custos extras

Credit Pack $5 for 40 credits; Kling Pack $9.99, 2x $14.99

Payments via Lemon Squeezy

How much RepoClip costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $60 and $1,992 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Perguntas frequentes sobre RepoClip

How much does RepoClip cost?

Free is $0; Starter $24, Pro $66 and Agency $166 per month, or $290, $790 and $1,990 per year. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

How many credits does a video cost?

An image video costs 10 credits, a Video Short 40 and a Video Long 300 (Agency only). fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Can I buy credits without a subscription?

Yes, $5 buys 40 credits as a one-time pack. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Are private repositories supported?

Yes on all paid plans, through GitHub OAuth. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Which plans remove the watermark?

Pro and Agency; a Credit Pack also lists watermark removal. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Is RepoClip free?

Yes, with limits: 1 image video per month at 720p, public repositories only and a logo watermark.

Which RepoClip plan removes the watermark?

Pro, at $66 per month, lists no watermark. The $5 Credit pack also lists watermark removal.

What does the RepoClip Credit pack include?

40 credits for $5, one-time, usable for 1 Video Short or 4 image videos.

More about RepoClip