Produtividade & escrita · pricing

Pullsy pricing in 2026: Starter, Pro and Enterprise explained

Pick Pullsy if you live in Gmail or Microsoft 365 and want mail sorted, priorities surfaced and reply drafts in your tone that you still review before sending.

Starting price
$15/mo (Starter)
Free option
No
Plans
3
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Enterprise$30.00
Pro$25.00
Starter$15.00

Pullsy plans and what they include

Pullsy has no permanent free plan, only a 14-day trial that needs a card but is not charged until the trial ends. Starter is $15 per month ($12 per month billed annually, $144) for 1 inbox and 1 calendar, with replies drafted in your voice and AI categorization.

Pro is $25 per month ($20 per month billed annually, $240) for 3 inboxes and 3 calendars. Enterprise is $30 per user per month ($24 per month billed annually, $288) for 4 inboxes and 4 calendars. Each additional teammate is $10 per month. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

Pullsy plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Starter
web
$15/mo Monthly
annual commitment
Single mailbox users 1 inbox; 1 calendar Not stated
Pro
web
$25/mo Monthly
annual commitment
Multi-inbox professionals 3 inboxes; 3 calendars Not stated
Enterprise
web
$30/mo per user per month Monthly
annual commitment
Teams 4 inboxes; 4 calendars Not stated

Which Pullsy plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you have one inbox and one calendarStarter, $15/mo1 inbox, 1 calendar, drafts in your voice, AI categorization and custom categories.
you juggle several inboxesPro, $25/mo3 inboxes and 3 calendars, file upload to train Pullsy, chat with inbox and custom rules.
you need admin and security controls for a teamEnterprise, $30 per user per month4 inboxes and 4 calendars, admin dashboard, team analytics and SSO.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

None

14 days, card required but not charged until trial ends

Extra costs and taxes

$10 per month per additional teammate

Not stated

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Extra teammates cost $10 per month each.
  • The trial needs a card.
  • Chat and file training start at Pro.
  • Annual prices are lower per month but paid up front.

Preços e limites de uso do Pullsy

Preços verificados em Sep 29, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.

Pullsy página de preços com planos e valores: captura de tela da ferramenta de IA produtividade & escrita, Oct 2, 2026
A página oficial de preços de Pullsy como a vimos. pullsy.com, capturado Oct 2, 2026

Condições de acesso gratuito e de teste

None

14 days, card required but not charged until trial ends

Planos pagos: o que muda ao fazer upgrade

Starter web

$15/mo fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês, compromisso anual

$12/month billed annually ($144)

Para: Single mailbox users

Limites

  • 1 inbox
  • 1 calendar

Inclui

  • Draft replies in your voice
  • AI categorization
2 mais
  • Custom categories
  • 14-day trial

Pro web

$25/mo fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês, compromisso anual

$20/month billed annually ($240)

Para: Multi-inbox professionals

Limites

  • 3 inboxes
  • 3 calendars

Inclui

  • Upload files to train Pullsy
  • Chat with inbox
2 mais
  • Custom filters and rules
  • Priority support

Enterprise web

$30/mo per user per month fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês, compromisso anual

$24/month billed annually ($288)

Para: Teams

Limites

  • 4 inboxes
  • 4 calendars

Inclui

  • Admin dashboard
  • Team analytics
2 mais
  • SSO and security controls
  • Dedicated onboarding

Limites de uso, créditos e custos extras

$10 per month per additional teammate

Not stated

How much Pullsy costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $180 and $360 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Perguntas frequentes sobre Pullsy

Do I need a card for the trial?

Yes, but you are not charged until it ends. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

What does annual billing save?

20%, for example Starter at $12 a month. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Does Pullsy have a free plan?

No permanent free plan. There is a 14-day trial; a card is required but not charged until it ends.

How much does Pullsy cost?

Starter $15, Pro $25 and Enterprise $30 per user per month, with lower monthly rates when billed annually.

What does an extra teammate cost on Pullsy?

$10 per month per additional teammate.

How many inboxes does each Pullsy plan connect?

Starter 1, Pro 3 and Enterprise 4, each with the same number of calendars.

More about Pullsy