Assistentes de chat · pricing

Muse pricing in 2026: plans, limits and what is free

Choose Muse if you want a Meta personal agent that completes multi-step web and app tasks, accepting a usage limit and an unpublished price for the paid tier.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
Yes
Plans
2
Prices checked
Oct 4, 2026

Muse plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Grátis None Everyday tasks Usage limit Not stated
Paid subscription
web
Ver preços oficiais Unknown Heavy users Not stated Not stated

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free with a usage limit

Not stated

Extra costs and taxes

Paid subscription price not stated

Not stated on the official pages

Preços e limites de uso do Muse

Preços verificados em Oct 4, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.

Condições de acesso gratuito e de teste

Free with a usage limit

Not stated

Planos pagos: o que muda ao fazer upgrade

Limites de uso, créditos e custos extras

Paid subscription price not stated

Not stated on the official pages

Perguntas frequentes sobre Muse

Is Muse free?

Free with a usage limit; a paid subscription is offered. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

More about Muse