Produtividade & escrita · pricing

Mindrop pricing in 2026: Free, Plus and Deep Thinker explained

Escolha o Mindrop se você já salva links e notas mandando mensagens pelo WhatsApp ou Telegram e quer uma IA que os resuma e os encontre depois quando você perguntar.

Starting price
$4.58/mo (Plus)
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 4, 2026
Deep Thinker$8.33
Plus$4.58

Mindrop plans and what they include

Mindrop has a Free plan with 5 bookmarks, 10 chat queries per month and 100 MB. Plus is $4.58/mo equivalent, billed $55 annually. Deep Thinker is $8.33/mo equivalent, billed $100 annually, and adds video transcription of 120 min/mo. The monthly price is not captured in our verified data.

A 14-day trial on paid plans is offered with no credit card. Prices checked on 2026-10-04.

Mindrop plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Grátis Monthly Trying it out 5 bookmarks; 10 chat queries per month; 100 MB Not stated
Plus
web
$4.58/mo Monthly
annual commitment
Regular savers Billed $55 annually Not stated
Deep Thinker
web
$8.33/mo Monthly
annual commitment
Heavy researchers Video transcription 120 min/mo Not stated

Which Mindrop plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to try itFree5 bookmarks, 10 chat queries per month and 100 MB.
you save links regularlyPlus, $4.58/mo (billed $55 annually)Annual billing; included limits are not stated in our verified data.
you do heavy research with videosDeep Thinker, $8.33/mo (billed $100 annually)Video transcription of 120 min/mo.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Plano Free com 5 favoritos e 10 consultas por chat por mês

Teste de 14 dias nos planos pagos, sem cartão de crédito

Extra costs and taxes

Não informado

Não informado nas páginas oficiais

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Both paid plans are billed annually; the monthly price was not captured.
  • Video transcription is only on Deep Thinker.
  • Taxes and extra costs: not stated in our verified data.

Preços e limites de uso do Mindrop

Preços verificados em Oct 4, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.

Mindrop página de preços com planos e valores: captura de tela da ferramenta de IA produtividade & escrita, Oct 2, 2026
A página oficial de preços de Mindrop como a vimos. getmindrop.com, capturado Oct 2, 2026

Condições de acesso gratuito e de teste

Plano Free com 5 favoritos e 10 consultas por chat por mês

Teste de 14 dias nos planos pagos, sem cartão de crédito

Planos pagos: o que muda ao fazer upgrade

Plus web

$4.58/mo fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês, compromisso anual

$4.58/mo equivalent of $55 billed annually; monthly price not captured

Para: Regular savers

Limites

  • Billed $55 annually

Deep Thinker web

$8.33/mo fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês, compromisso anual

$8.33/mo equivalent of $100 billed annually; monthly price not captured

Para: Heavy researchers

Limites

  • Video transcription 120 min/mo

Limites de uso, créditos e custos extras

Não informado

Não informado nas páginas oficiais

How much Mindrop costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $55 and $100 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Perguntas frequentes sobre Mindrop

O que o plano gratuito inclui?

5 favoritos, 10 consultas por chat por mês e 100 MB. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Existe período de teste?

Os planos pagos têm teste de 14 dias, sem cartão de crédito. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Ele transcreve vídeos?

Apenas no plano Deep Thinker, 120 min por mês. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Is Mindrop free?

Yes. Free covers 5 bookmarks and 10 chat queries per month.

How much is Mindrop Plus?

$4.58/mo equivalent of $55 billed annually.

Does Mindrop have a trial?

A 14-day trial on paid plans, no credit card.

Which plan has video transcription?

Deep Thinker, with 120 min/mo.

More about Mindrop