Geração de imagens · pricing

Marble (World Labs) pricing in 2026: Free, Standard, Pro, Max and Enterprise explained

O Marble é uma boa opção para criadores de jogos, VFX e robótica que querem mundos 3D editáveis a partir de texto ou imagens; confira os preços atuais em USD no app, pois não foi possível lê-los.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
Yes
Plans
5
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026

Marble (World Labs) plans and what they include

Marble (World Labs) is credit-based: each action consumes credits. The Free plan allows 4 world generations, enough for a short trial. Paid tiers are Standard, Pro and Max, plus a custom Enterprise plan. The USD prices for Standard, Pro and Max were not read, so we cannot state them in our verified data.

Pro lists commercial rights. Mesh export and world expansion need higher tiers. World API credits are separate, and Marble credits and World API credits are not interchangeable. See marble.worldlabs.ai/pricing for current prices. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

Marble (World Labs) plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
direct
Grátis Monthly Trying it 4 world generations Not stated
Standard
direct
Ver preços oficiais Monthly — Not stated Not stated
Pro
direct
Ver preços oficiais Monthly — Not stated Not stated
Max
direct
Ver preços oficiais Monthly — Not stated Not stated
Enterprise
direct
Preço sob consulta Custom — Not stated Not stated

Which Marble (World Labs) plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to try MarbleFree4 world generations; a short trial only.
you need more generations than the free planStandard (price not stated)A paid tier; the USD price and included credits were not read.
you need commercial rightsPro (price not stated)Lists commercial rights; the USD price was not read.
you generate heavilyMax (price not stated)The highest listed individual tier; the USD price was not read.
you are an organization with custom needsEnterprise (custom)Custom-priced.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Plano gratuito com 4 gerações

Não informado

Extra costs and taxes

Os créditos da World API são separados

Não informado

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Every action consumes credits, so heavy generating or editing means buying more or moving up a tier.
  • World API credits are billed separately and cannot be swapped with Marble credits.
  • Mesh export and world expansion are not available on Free.
  • Taxes and trial terms are not stated in our verified data.

Preços e limites de uso do Marble (World Labs)

Preços verificados em Sep 29, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.

Marble (World Labs) página de preços com planos e valores: captura de tela da ferramenta de IA geração de imagens, Oct 2, 2026
A página oficial de preços de Marble (World Labs) como a vimos. marble.worldlabs.ai, capturado Oct 2, 2026

Condições de acesso gratuito e de teste

Plano gratuito com 4 gerações

Não informado

Planos pagos: o que muda ao fazer upgrade

Limites de uso, créditos e custos extras

Os créditos da World API são separados

Não informado

Perguntas frequentes sobre Marble (World Labs)

O Marble é gratuito?

Sim, um plano gratuito permite 4 gerações de mundos. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Is Marble free?

Yes, a free plan with 4 world generations.

How much does Marble cost?

The USD prices for Standard, Pro and Max were not read, so they are not stated in our verified data. Enterprise is custom.

Which Marble plan has commercial rights?

Pro lists commercial rights.

Are Marble credits and World API credits the same?

No. They are not interchangeable, and World API credits are separate.

Can I export meshes on the Marble free plan?

Mesh export and world expansion require higher tiers.

More about Marble (World Labs)