Programação · pricing

Floot pricing in 2026: Free, Pro and Power explained

O Floot serve para fundadores não técnicos e pequenas empresas que querem criar e hospedar apps full-stack a partir do Claude, ChatGPT ou Cursor por um conector, começando de graça e passando para $25 ou $100 por mês conforme o uso cresce.

Starting price
$25/mo (Pro)
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026
Power$100.00
Pro$25.00

Floot plans and what they include

Floot has a Free plan at $0 with 100 building actions a day and 2 mobile app conversions per month. Pro is $25 per month with 1,000 building actions a day, 5,000 AI credits a month and 12 mobile app conversions. Power is $100 per month with 5,000 building actions a day, 15,000 AI credits and unlimited mobile app conversions.

Pro includes $10 of hosting a month and Power $25. Yearly billing shows 2 months free, but the exact annual price was not shown. There is no separate trial. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.

Floot plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Grátis Monthly Trying Floot out and exploring ideas 100 building actions a day; 2 mobile app conversions per month Not stated
Pro
web
$25/mo Monthly Building and publishing on the web every day 1,000 building actions a day; 5,000 AI credits a month; 12 mobile app conversions per month Not stated
Power
web
$100/mo Monthly High-volume building and unlimited app builds 5,000 building actions a day; 15,000 AI credits a month; Unlimited mobile app conversions Not stated

Which Floot plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are exploring ideasFree100 building actions a day, 2 mobile app conversions per month; no hosting credit, custom domain or badge removal.
you build and publish dailyPro, $25/mo1,000 building actions a day, 5,000 AI credits, $10 hosting a month, custom domains plus 1 free, badge removal, priority support.
you build at high volumePower, $100/mo5,000 building actions a day, 15,000 AI credits, $25 hosting a month, unlimited mobile app conversions.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Plano Free a $0 com 100 ações de construção por dia.

Sem teste separado; o plano Free é a porta de entrada.

Extra costs and taxes

É possível comprar créditos; a hospedagem e o e-mail têm medições separadas descritas na documentação.

Não informado.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Credits can be bought separately.
  • Hosting and email have separate metering described in the docs.
  • Store submission needs your own Apple or Google developer accounts.
  • The exact yearly price is not shown.

Preços e limites de uso do Floot

Preços verificados em Oct 2, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.

Floot página de preços com planos e valores: captura de tela da ferramenta de IA programação, Oct 2, 2026
A página oficial de preços de Floot como a vimos. floot.com, capturado Oct 2, 2026

Condições de acesso gratuito e de teste

Plano Free a $0 com 100 ações de construção por dia.

Sem teste separado; o plano Free é a porta de entrada.

Planos pagos: o que muda ao fazer upgrade

Free web

Grátis fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês

Para: Trying Floot out and exploring ideas

Limites

  • 100 building actions a day
  • 2 mobile app conversions per month

Inclui

  • Compare plans
  • Basic building

Pro web

$25/mo fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês

Yearly billing shows '2 months free'; exact annual price not shown in the fetched text

Para: Building and publishing on the web every day

Limites

  • 1,000 building actions a day
  • 5,000 AI credits a month
1 mais
  • 12 mobile app conversions per month

Inclui

  • $10 hosting a month
  • Custom domains plus 1 free (via IONOS)
2 mais
  • Remove Floot badge
  • Priority support

Power web

$100/mo fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês

Yearly billing shows '2 months free'; exact annual price not shown in the fetched text

Para: High-volume building and unlimited app builds

Limites

  • 5,000 building actions a day
  • 15,000 AI credits a month
1 mais
  • Unlimited mobile app conversions

Inclui

  • $25 hosting a month
  • Custom domains plus 1 free
2 mais
  • Remove Floot badge
  • Priority support

Limites de uso, créditos e custos extras

É possível comprar créditos; a hospedagem e o e-mail têm medições separadas descritas na documentação.

Não informado.

How much Floot costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $300 and $1,200 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Perguntas frequentes sobre Floot

Quantas ações de construção o Floot Pro inclui?

O Pro, a $25 por mês, inclui 1,000 ações de construção por dia, 5,000 créditos de IA por mês e $10 de hospedagem. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

O Floot consegue transformar meu app web em apps mobile?

Sim, todos os planos incluem conversões: 2 por mês no Free, 12 no Pro e ilimitadas no Power. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Is Floot free?

Yes. The Free plan is $0 with 100 building actions a day.

How much does Floot Pro cost?

$25 per month, with 1,000 building actions a day and 5,000 AI credits a month.

Can I use a custom domain on Floot Free?

No. Custom domains and badge removal need Pro.

Does Floot include hosting?

Pro includes $10 of hosting a month and Power includes $25. Free has no hosting credit.

More about Floot