Programação · pricing

Corrath pricing in 2026: Free, Starter, Pro, Business and Enterprise explained

O Corrath atende desenvolvedores que querem um gateway proxy para filtrar prompts, alternar entre provedores em caso de falha e limitar gastos, mas não foi possível confirmar seus preços pagos.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
Yes
Plans
5
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026

Corrath plans and what they include

Corrath has a Free plan at $0 forever with 1 project space, 1 vaulted API key and 500 requests per month, including a basic proxy gateway, security firewall scanning and provider outage fallbacks. Real paid costs are unconfirmed: the pricing page describes simulated sandbox checkouts, and paid prices render as placeholders.

Starter is shown as $0/month alongside a 7-day trial (5 project spaces, 10 vaulted keys, 50K requests per month). Pro shows as $00/month (20 project spaces, unlimited API keys, 500K requests per month). Business shows no price (unlimited projects and requests, up to 10 team members). Enterprise is custom-priced. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

Corrath plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Grátis Monthly Developers testing the gateway 1 project space; 1 vaulted API key; 500 requests per month Not stated
Starter
web
Ver preços oficiais Monthly Growing apps 5 project spaces; 10 vaulted keys; 50K requests per month Not stated
Pro
web
Ver preços oficiais Monthly Production apps 20 project spaces; Unlimited API keys; 500K requests per month Not stated
Business
web
Ver preços oficiais Monthly Teams Unlimited projects and requests; Up to 10 team members Not stated
Enterprise
web
Preço sob consulta Monthly High-volume operations Not stated Not stated

Which Corrath plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are testing the gatewayFree, $01 project space and 500 requests per month.
you have a growing appStarter (price unconfirmed)Shown as $0/month with a 7-day trial; 50K requests per month.
you run a production appPro (price unconfirmed)Renders as $00/month; 500K requests per month and priority email support.
you are a team needing RBAC and an SLABusiness (price not shown)Unlimited projects and requests, up to 10 team members.
you have high-volume operationsEnterprise (custom)Custom volume, on-premise support SLAs and 24/7 engineering.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

O nível Free custa $0 para sempre, com 500 requisições por mês.

Os períodos de teste ficam ativos por 7 dias.

Extra costs and taxes

As implantações em sandbox não cobram cartões de pagamento reais.

Não informado.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Pricing page says checkouts are simulated sandboxes, so plan prices cannot be budgeted.
  • Prices for Pro and Business render as placeholders.
  • Sandbox deployments charge no real payment cards.
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.

Preços e limites de uso do Corrath

Preços verificados em Sep 29, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.

Condições de acesso gratuito e de teste

O nível Free custa $0 para sempre, com 500 requisições por mês.

Os períodos de teste ficam ativos por 7 dias.

Planos pagos: o que muda ao fazer upgrade

Free web

Grátis fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês

Para: Developers testing the gateway

Limites

  • 1 project space
  • 1 vaulted API key
1 mais
  • 500 requests per month

Inclui

  • Basic proxy gateway
  • Security firewall scanning
1 mais
  • Provider outage fallbacks

Starter web

Ver preços oficiais fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês

Price shown as $0/month alongside a 7-day trial; treated as unconfirmed

Para: Growing apps

Limites

  • 5 project spaces
  • 10 vaulted keys
1 mais
  • 50K requests per month

Inclui

  • Cost forecasting engine
  • Real-time webhooks

Pro web

Ver preços oficiais fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês

Price renders as $00; unconfirmed

Para: Production apps

Limites

  • 20 project spaces
  • Unlimited API keys
1 mais
  • 500K requests per month

Inclui

  • Security firewall included
  • Priority email support

Business web

Ver preços oficiais fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês

Para: Teams

Limites

  • Unlimited projects and requests
  • Up to 10 team members

Inclui

  • Shared projects RBAC
  • Dedicated support SLA

Enterprise web

Preço sob consulta fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês

Para: High-volume operations

Inclui

  • Custom volume
  • On-premise support SLAs
1 mais
  • 24/7 engineering

Limites de uso, créditos e custos extras

As implantações em sandbox não cobram cartões de pagamento reais.

Não informado.

Perguntas frequentes sobre Corrath

O que o nível Free do Corrath inclui?

1 espaço de projeto, 1 chave de API em cofre, 500 requisições por mês e um gateway proxy básico. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Os checkouts de preços do Corrath são reais?

A página diz que as implantações em sandbox não cobram cartões de pagamento reais, então os preços reais não estão confirmados. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Is Corrath free?

Yes. Free is $0 forever with 500 requests per month.

How much does Corrath Pro cost?

The price renders as $00/month and is unconfirmed.

Does Corrath have a free trial?

Trial periods are active for 7 days. Starter is shown as $0/month alongside a trial.

Are Corrath's paid prices reliable?

No. The pricing page describes simulated sandbox checkouts, so real costs are unconfirmed.

More about Corrath