Produtividade & escrita · pricing

CloudAgent pricing in 2026: Hub Free, Individual, Teams and Enterprise explained

Escolha o CloudAgent se quiser que agentes de IA trabalhem na AWS, no Azure ou no Google Workspace com contexto das cargas de trabalho, padrão somente leitura e logs de auditoria, começando por um plano gratuito do Hub.

Starting price
$25/mo (Hub Individual)
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Hub Teams$500.00
Hub Individual$25.00

CloudAgent plans and what they include

CloudAgent sells a Hub in four tiers. Hub Free is $0 with 1 workload and 1 compliance report, chat, MCP integration and health, cost and threat monitoring. Hub Individual is $25 per month with 25 credits per month, unlimited workloads and priority email support.

Hub Teams is $500 per month with 500 credits per month, unlimited users and SSO / SAML authentication. Hub Enterprise is custom-priced with dedicated deployment, custom limits and billing and a dedicated account manager. Credits are consumed by use: running a workflow costs 1 credit and generating a report costs 20 credits. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

CloudAgent plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Hub Free
web
Grátis Monthly Trying CloudAgent on one workload 1 workload; 1 compliance report Not stated
Hub Individual
web
$25/mo Monthly One person managing all workloads 25 credits per month Not stated
Hub Teams
web
$500/mo Monthly Teams sharing context 500 credits per month Not stated
Hub Enterprise
web
Preço sob consulta Monthly Large organizations Not stated Not stated

Which CloudAgent plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to try monitoring on one workloadHub FreeIncludes 1 workload and 1 compliance report, forever.
you are a solo user with several workloadsHub Individual, $25/moUnlimited workloads and 25 credits per month.
a team needs shared access and SSOHub Teams, $500/mo500 credits per month, unlimited users and SSO / SAML.
you need a dedicated deploymentHub Enterprise (custom)Custom limits and billing with a dedicated account manager.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Plano gratuito do Hub com 1 carga de trabalho e 1 relatório de conformidade, para sempre.

Sem teste por tempo limitado; o plano gratuito serve de porta de entrada.

Extra costs and taxes

Executar um fluxo de trabalho custa 1 crédito; gerar um relatório custa 20 créditos; é possível comprar créditos extras.

Não informado.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Running a workflow costs 1 credit and generating a report costs 20 credits.
  • Extra credits can be bought.
  • The desktop console is shown for Mac only.
  • GCP, Entra ID and GitHub support are not yet available.
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.

Preços e limites de uso do CloudAgent

Preços verificados em Sep 29, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.

CloudAgent página de preços com planos e valores: captura de tela da ferramenta de IA produtividade & escrita, Oct 2, 2026
A página oficial de preços de CloudAgent como a vimos. cloudagent.io, capturado Oct 2, 2026

Condições de acesso gratuito e de teste

Plano gratuito do Hub com 1 carga de trabalho e 1 relatório de conformidade, para sempre.

Sem teste por tempo limitado; o plano gratuito serve de porta de entrada.

Planos pagos: o que muda ao fazer upgrade

Hub Free web

Grátis fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês

Para: Trying CloudAgent on one workload

Limites

  • 1 workload
  • 1 compliance report

Inclui

  • Chat
  • MCP integration
1 mais
  • Health, cost and threat monitoring

Hub Individual web

$25/mo fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês

Para: One person managing all workloads

Limites

  • 25 credits per month

Inclui

  • Unlimited workloads
  • Priority email support

Hub Teams web

$500/mo fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês

Para: Teams sharing context

Limites

  • 500 credits per month

Inclui

  • Unlimited users
  • SSO / SAML authentication

Hub Enterprise web

Preço sob consulta fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Mês

Para: Large organizations

Inclui

  • Dedicated deployment
  • Custom limits and billing
1 mais
  • Dedicated account manager

Limites de uso, créditos e custos extras

Executar um fluxo de trabalho custa 1 crédito; gerar um relatório custa 20 créditos; é possível comprar créditos extras.

Não informado.

How much CloudAgent costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $300 and $6,000 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Perguntas frequentes sobre CloudAgent

Quantas cargas de trabalho o plano gratuito do Hub do CloudAgent cobre?

Uma carga de trabalho e um relatório de conformidade, com chat, integração com MCP e monitoramento incluídos. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Is CloudAgent free?

Yes. The Hub Free plan has 1 workload and 1 compliance report, forever.

How many reports can I generate on Individual?

A report costs 20 credits, and Individual includes 25 credits per month.

Does CloudAgent have a time-limited trial?

No. The free plan serves as the entry point.

How much is CloudAgent Teams?

$500 per month, with 500 credits per month, unlimited users and SSO / SAML.

More about CloudAgent