Produtividade & escrita · pricing

Aident Loadout (Aident AI) pricing in 2026: Pay-as-you-go, Pro and Team explained

Escolha o Aident Loadout se quiser uma camada de conexão reutilizável que dê a agentes como Claude Code, Codex ou ChatGPT acesso a mais de 1,000 apps e mais de 400 skills, com as ações registradas em log.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026

Aident Loadout (Aident AI) plans and what they include

Aident Loadout (Aident AI) offers a Pay-as-you-go plan that draws on a USD balance, plus Pro and Team plans. Pro has higher limits than pay-as-you-go, and Team has higher limits and additional features. Pricing details load dynamically and were not visible on the fetched page, so no dollar amounts are stated in our verified data.

One-time Credit Boosts add usage without changing the plan. Whether there is a free plan or a trial is not stated. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

Aident Loadout (Aident AI) plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Pay-as-you-go
web
Cobrança por uso Usage Trying Loadout with prepaid balance Not stated Not stated
Pro
web
Ver preços oficiais Monthly Individual heavier users Higher limits than pay-as-you-go Not stated
Team
web
Ver preços oficiais Monthly Teams sharing agent tooling Higher limits and additional features Not stated

Which Aident Loadout (Aident AI) plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to pay only for what you usePay-as-you-go (USD balance)Usage is drawn from a credit balance; the rate is not stated in our verified data.
you hit pay-as-you-go limitsPro (price not stated)Higher limits than pay-as-you-go.
a team needs more limits and featuresTeam (price not stated)Higher limits and additional features.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Não informado.

Não informado.

Extra costs and taxes

Os Credit Boosts avulsos adicionam uso sem mudar o plano.

Não informado.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Pricing is a credit balance rather than flat pricing.
  • One-time Credit Boosts add usage without changing the plan.
  • An account is required.
  • Prices were not visible in the fetched page.

Preços e limites de uso do Aident Loadout (Aident AI)

Preços verificados em Sep 29, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.

Aident Loadout (Aident AI) página de preços com planos e valores: captura de tela da ferramenta de IA produtividade & escrita, Oct 2, 2026
A página oficial de preços de Aident Loadout (Aident AI) como a vimos. aident.ai, capturado Oct 2, 2026

Condições de acesso gratuito e de teste

Não informado.

Não informado.

Planos pagos: o que muda ao fazer upgrade

Limites de uso, créditos e custos extras

Os Credit Boosts avulsos adicionam uso sem mudar o plano.

Não informado.

Perguntas frequentes sobre Aident Loadout (Aident AI)

How much does Aident Loadout cost?

Dollar prices are not visible in our verified data because the pricing details load dynamically.

Is there a free plan?

Not stated in our verified data.

What is a Credit Boost?

A one-time purchase that adds usage without changing your plan.

Is the Playbook Editor stable?

It is described as early beta.

More about Aident Loadout (Aident AI)