Pesquisa & busca · pricing

AgentKey pricing in 2026: Free, Lite, Pro and Max explained

O AgentKey serve para desenvolvedores que usam agentes de programação como Claude Code, Codex ou Cursor e querem uma chave MCP e um saldo para dados ao vivo de busca, web, redes sociais e finanças.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026

AgentKey plans and what they include

AgentKey has a Free plan with no card required that never auto-converts, and it includes monthly credits (amount not shown). Lite, Pro and Max are paid plans, and their prices are not shown in our verified data. Lite is for occasional use, Pro for daily agent workflows and Max for heavy or production workloads.

The pricing page has a Monthly/Annual toggle that saves up to 25%. Prices are in USD and exclude taxes; VAT or sales tax may be added at checkout. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.

AgentKey plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Grátis Monthly Trying Monthly credits (amount not shown) Included
Lite
web
Ver preços oficiais Unknown Occasional use Not stated Included
Pro
web
Ver preços oficiais Unknown Daily agent workflows Not stated Included
Max
web
Ver preços oficiais Unknown Heavy or production workloads Not stated Included

Which AgentKey plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to try one key for agent data sourcesFreeNo card required and it never auto-converts. Monthly credits are included, but the amount is not shown.
you use agents occasionallyLite (price not stated)Positioned for occasional use. Check agentkey.app/pricing.html for the price.
you run agent workflows dailyPro (price not stated)Positioned for daily agent workflows. The price is not stated in our verified data.
you have heavy or production workloadsMax (price not stated)Positioned for heavy or production workloads. The price is not stated in our verified data.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Plano gratuito, sem cartão, nunca converte automaticamente

Plano gratuito; sem período de teste separado

Extra costs and taxes

Créditos extras são complementos únicos, apenas para assinantes pagos

Os preços em USD não incluem impostos; IVA ou imposto sobre vendas podem ser adicionados no checkout

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Usage is metered in credits that vary by provider and request, so costs are hard to predict.
  • Extra credits are one-time add-ons for paid subscribers only, not for Free users.
  • Paid plans auto-renew until cancelled.
  • VAT or sales tax may be added at checkout.

Preços e limites de uso do AgentKey

Preços verificados em Oct 2, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.

AgentKey página de preços com planos e valores: captura de tela da ferramenta de IA pesquisa & busca, Oct 2, 2026
A página oficial de preços de AgentKey como a vimos. agentkey.app, capturado Oct 2, 2026

Condições de acesso gratuito e de teste

Plano gratuito, sem cartão, nunca converte automaticamente

Plano gratuito; sem período de teste separado

Planos pagos: o que muda ao fazer upgrade

Lite web

Ver preços oficiais fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Desconhecido

Prices not shown in page text; Monthly/Annual toggle (save up to 25%)

Para: Occasional use

API incluída

Max web

Ver preços oficiais fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Desconhecido

Prices not shown in page text

Para: Heavy or production workloads

API incluída

Limites de uso, créditos e custos extras

Créditos extras são complementos únicos, apenas para assinantes pagos

Os preços em USD não incluem impostos; IVA ou imposto sobre vendas podem ser adicionados no checkout

Perguntas frequentes sobre AgentKey

O plano gratuito do AgentKey passa para pago automaticamente?

Não, ele não pede cartão e nunca converte automaticamente. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Qual plano do AgentKey devo escolher?

Lite para uso ocasional, Pro para fluxos de trabalho diários com agentes e Max para cargas pesadas ou de produção. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Is AgentKey free?

There is a Free plan with no card required that never auto-converts. Monthly credits are included, but the amount is not shown.

How much do AgentKey paid plans cost?

Lite, Pro and Max prices are not shown in our verified data, so check the vendor pricing page.

Can Free users buy extra credits on AgentKey?

No. Extra credits are one-time add-ons for paid subscribers only.

Do AgentKey paid plans auto-renew?

Yes. Paid plans auto-renew until cancelled.

Is there an annual discount on AgentKey?

The pricing page has a Monthly/Annual toggle that saves up to 25%.

More about AgentKey