Generación de imágenes · pricing

Patternaly pricing in 2026: Free, Basic, Pro and Team explained

Elige Patternaly si quieres generar patrones sin costuras y repetibles para impresión bajo demanda, textiles o embalajes, con una prueba gratuita sin inicio de sesión y planes de pago desde $12 al mes que incluyen licencia comercial.

Starting price
$12/mo (Basic)
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026
Team$55.00
Pro$28.00
Basic$12.00

Patternaly plans and what they include

Patternaly sells credits for seamless pattern generation. Free needs no login and returns random cached samples only, with no exact prompts or HD export, though it includes the seamless checker and the public gallery. It is the only trial; there is none beyond it.

Basic is $12 per month ($144 per year billed yearly) for 150 credits, which is 150 standard PNG or 75 HD exports. Pro is $28 per month ($336 per year) for 400 credits, and Team is $55 per month ($660 per year) for 800 credits. All three paid plans include a commercial license, HD upscale and private mode. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.

Patternaly plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Gratis Monthly Trying the tool Random cached samples only; No exact prompts or HD export Not stated
Basic
web
$12/mo Monthly Occasional use 150 credits per month; 150 standard PNG or 75 HD exports Not stated
Pro
web
$28/mo Monthly Regular creators 400 credits per month; 400 standard or 200 HD exports Not stated
Team
web
$55/mo Monthly Heavier use 800 credits per month; 800 standard or 400 HD exports Not stated

Which Patternaly plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you only want to see what the generator producesFreeNo login, random cached samples and the seamless checker, but no exact prompts or HD export.
you design a few patterns a monthBasic, $12/mo150 credits, a commercial license and private mode.
you produce patterns regularlyPro, $28/mo400 credits a month, which is 400 standard or 200 HD exports.
a studio shares one pool of creditsTeam, $55/mo800 credits a month, 800 standard or 400 HD exports.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Prueba Random sin inicio de sesión con muestras en caché y verificador de continuidad gratuito.

No hay más prueba que el nivel gratuito.

Extra costs and taxes

Ampliación a HD: 2 créditos; generación de mockup: 2 créditos.

No indicado.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • HD upscale costs 2 credits per image, and mockup renders cost 2 credits each.
  • Credits reset monthly and do not roll over.
  • All purchases are final and non-refundable.
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.

Precios y límites de uso de Patternaly

Precios revisados el Oct 2, 2026 en la página oficial de precios de EE. UU. Precios oficiales ↗ Los precios y los límites cambian con frecuencia.

Patternaly página de precios con planes y precios — captura de pantalla de la herramienta de IA generación de imágenes, Oct 2, 2026
La página oficial de precios de Patternaly tal como la vimos. patternaly.com, capturado Oct 2, 2026

Condiciones de acceso gratis y prueba

Prueba Random sin inicio de sesión con muestras en caché y verificador de continuidad gratuito.

No hay más prueba que el nivel gratuito.

Planes de pago: qué cambia al mejorar

Free web

Gratis fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

Mes

Para: Trying the tool

Límites

  • Random cached samples only
  • No exact prompts or HD export

Incluye

  • Try without login
  • Seamless checker
1 más
  • Public gallery

Basic web

$12/mo fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

Mes

$144/year when billed yearly

Para: Occasional use

Límites

  • 150 credits per month
  • 150 standard PNG or 75 HD exports

Incluye

  • Commercial license
  • HD upscale
1 más
  • Private mode

Pro web

$28/mo fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

Mes

$336/year when billed yearly

Para: Regular creators

Límites

  • 400 credits per month
  • 400 standard or 200 HD exports

Incluye

  • Commercial license
  • HD upscale
1 más
  • Private mode

Team web

$55/mo fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

Mes

$660/year when billed yearly

Para: Heavier use

Límites

  • 800 credits per month
  • 800 standard or 400 HD exports

Incluye

  • Commercial license
  • HD upscale
1 más
  • Private mode

Límites de uso, créditos y costos adicionales

Ampliación a HD: 2 créditos; generación de mockup: 2 créditos.

No indicado.

How much Patternaly costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $144 and $660 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Preguntas frecuentes de Patternaly

¿Cuánto cuesta Patternaly?

Basic $12/mes, Pro $28/mes y Team $55/mes; anual $144, $336 y $660. fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

Is Patternaly free?

A free tier exists without login, but it returns random cached samples only, with no exact prompts or HD export.

How much does Patternaly cost per year?

$144 for Basic, $336 for Pro and $660 for Team when billed yearly.

Do I get a commercial license?

Yes, on Basic, Pro and Team.

Can I get a refund?

No. All purchases are described as final and non-refundable.

More about Patternaly